Main | Dot to Dot to Dot ... EP »

number b

number b

2011 upright t-rex music, yk records

  1. Beddie Bye
  2. Pale Noon
  3. Running the Gauntlet
  4. The Key
  5. Ruby Child
  6. Ferris Wheel
  7. Horse and Buggy
  8. Face of Danger Relay Race (Derby Dance)
  9. New Way of Life
  10. New World Awaits
  11. D’s All Round
  12. Red Berry
  13. Goldfish

Release Date: May 27th, 2011

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>